Name Club Email
All Members all@charlestonkiwanis.org
Board Members board@charlestonkiwanis.org
-------------------------- --------------------------------------------
Stephanie Anderson sanderson@charlestonkiwanis.org
Angela Brooks abrooks@charlestonkiwanis.org
Dave Butler dbutler@charlestonkiwanis.org
Janet Butler jbutler@charlestonkiwanis.org
Kimberly Carmean kcarmean@charlestonkiwanis.org
Latonya Davies ldavies@charlestonkiwanis.org
Tom Frederick tfrederick@charlestonkiwanis.org
Summer Hallowell shallowell@charlestonkiwanis.org
Kelly Hardy khardy@charlestonkiwanis.org
Mary Irwin mirwin@charlestonkiwanis.org
Kelsey Jacobson kjacobson@charlestonkiwanis.org
Jeff Lahr jlahr@charlestonkiwanis.org
Chas Parker cparker@charlestonkiwanis.org
Autumn Potter apotter@charlestonkiwanis.org
James Rankin jrankin@charlestonkiwanis.org
Stacey Rios srios@charlestonkiwanis.org
Elizabeth Salvato esalvato@charlestonkiwanis.org
Stephen Simpson ssimpson@charlestonkiwanis.org
Cheryl Sowers csowers@charlestonkiwanis.org
Mark Weber mweber@charlestonkiwanis.org
Serving the Children of the World